Return to Jammer African Djembe w/ Bag
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Totally Suprised! August 23, 2012
Reviewer: Matt Loflin from Liberty Hill, TX United States  
Got my drum next day and it was shipped ground!? The drum was excellent quality, X8 has fast service, and plenty of helpful videos and facts.  I am ordering more soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal on a great drum! August 4, 2012
Reviewer: Anthony Quickel from Whitefish, MT United States  
This drum sounded great right out of the box!

 The package came right on time, and was shipped in a way that made me confident there was no way it could be damaged.

The drum looks, and sounds, even better than i had imagined it would.  this is my first drum from x8, but i will definitely be buying my next from them as wel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! February 1, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Borell from St. Cloud, MN United States  
This drum sounds great and the service was fantastic.  I accidentally put the wrong billing address (I just moved) and they called me the next day to clarify my information.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
quick service December 21, 2011
Reviewer: Darlene Yates from Valdosta, GA United States  
I received my order in less than a week! We have not opened the box, as it is a Christmas present, but I am sure it will be wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Djembe drum and two Djembe bags November 10, 2011
Reviewer: Robert Lowe Jr from Atlanta, GA United States  
Best products and best service I have ever experienced. Thank you and keep up the wonderful work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product/service! October 10, 2011
Reviewer: Jeff from Petaluma, CA United States  
In just beginning to play the djembe, this was a great site, price, product, and service to assist me. Not only was its arrival quick, but the drum is a blast to play! Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jammer African Djembe w/ Bag September 29, 2011
Reviewer: Juan P Alvarado from San Juan, San Juan Puerto Rico  
Not only am I satisfied with the product... but I am extremely satisfied with your shipping. It was timely, non-hassle and the container was heavy duty cardboard...keep it up.
Thanx

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great! June 9, 2011
Reviewer: dawn palladino from milton, VT United States  
shipping was super quick, and the product is awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
  • Call X8 Drums Toll Free 1-800-771-9645
  • Drum Lessons
  • Djembe Sale