Return to Hand Painted Mini Djembe, Spark Painting
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent, beautiful product August 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
Shipping was fast and the item was gorgeous and exactly as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 8, 2013
Reviewer: BC from Gastonia, NC United States  
Wanted some cheap hand drums for a drum cirle for kids at camp. Just what I need for the cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
better then expected February 27, 2013
Reviewer: lori kroeger from birmingham, AL United States  
I really love the mini djembe! Its more of a decoration for me but its also something I can take and practice my hand movements on too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great drum February 1, 2012
Reviewer: Dance teacher from Stansbury Park, UT United States  
I use this drum as I teach dance and it's small size is great as I play while dancing or walking amongst my dancers.  Thank goodness for the bubble wrap protecting the drum because the post office seemed to disregard the fragile sticker and the box was scrunched.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bought as a gift December 21, 2011
Reviewer: Susan Hayes from Rohnert Park, CA United States  
This is a lovely product and the sale price was great! This will be a gift for somebody for Christmas, and I think that he will be pleasantly surprised! I bought a larger drum for my sister, and was very happy with that purchase, last October, as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
products and shipping December 21, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bell, FL United States  
i have ordered quite a few things in the past year, everything has been top quality and the shipping is spot on. i recently orded 2 of these mine Djembe drums, 1 for my unborn grandchild and 1 for my nieces 2 month old son. the kids love our drum circle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun November 22, 2011
Reviewer: Tim Little from lake arrowhead, CA United States  
This drum is quite a fun little piece I basically got it for free. It is REALLY small it's about as tall as a venti Starbucks cup, untuned when it came but the vid sounds really good, looking forward to tuning it and getting some good sound

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Djembe - check out last minute decision October 10, 2011
Reviewer: Jennifer from Windsor, CT United States  
I was buying a Didgeridoo and saw the Djembe on sale so I thought my son and his friend could have a great time with the two. Very pleased with X8 Drums the quality and their service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Little Djembe September 2, 2011
Reviewer: Valerie Wolf from Santa Monica, CA United States  
A bit smaller than I thought, but lovely painting and decent sound. Nice and light, good for travel or children.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mimi djembe July 6, 2011
Reviewer: Jessica Blazick from Norton, OH United States  
Fast shipment, quality product, good sound.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
  • Call X8 Drums Toll Free 1-800-771-9645
  • Drum Lessons
  • Djembe Sale