Return to Toca Freestyle Canon Djembe 14" with Bag, Black Mamba
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent!! July 29, 2013
Reviewer: REIKO MORIKAWA from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I love it!!
So light! Easy to carry but it still sounds so good!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome service!! August 4, 2012
Reviewer: Bill Frisch from Saint Louis, MO United States  
The Drum came so fast. Really nice quality too. Love the bass. Not to mention it looks pretty BA. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One word.....AWESOME!!! August 4, 2012
Reviewer: Evan McEwen from Shelbyville, KY United States  
First of all, I've never received an internet order so fast, it literally took 24 hrs. from the time I ordered it to the time it was at my door.  WOW!!!  The drum is awesome, great range of tones with excellent bass.  It arrived in perfect condition and tuned perfectly.  The bag looks high quality and durable.  THANKS X8!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
An excellent value, a beautiful instrument April 20, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Roseville, CA United States  
I am by no means a expert on djembe, but I have been playing percussion for a number years semi-professionally... this drum is awesome... came to me tuned, out of the box,  has stayed in tune, despite the weather/environmental changes it has been exposed to... Great sound, nice boomy thumps, nice crisp slaps (not ringy)... Also X8 drums has been great to work with... you can tell more about character, under pressure and despite the glitches in my order, they always had my back... Thank you so much for great service... I would recommend this drum & X8 to anyone..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yes, Yes Yes! January 31, 2012
Reviewer: karole longbrake from north canton, OH United States  
The drum was delivered with lightning fast speed.  The carrying case and drum are absolutely beautiful.  The sound of the bass resonating moves me to my soul.  Best purchase of the year.  Definitely recommend this seller and the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Djembe December 21, 2011
Reviewer: Daniel Shaw from COVINGTON, WA United States  
Djembe looks and sounds great.  The shipping was extremely fast.  I ordered off the website which was very intuitive and informative.  Great site and very pleasurable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Low of all lows!! December 8, 2011
Reviewer: Scott from Church Hill, TN United States  
The bass tones on this thing is amazing, subsonic even!! I purchased this for acoustic sets with our church's praise band. It has an exceptional sound for the price. Great for a novice or intermediate djembe player. I'm giving it 4 stars because I haven't used another djembe to compare it to. Service at X8 is great and the shipping......well.....they must have teleported it here because I ordered it and 5 minutes later it was at my door!!! :) SUPER FAST SHIPPING!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toca Freestyle Canon Djembe 14" w/bag Black Mamba October 4, 2011
Reviewer: Barbara Aguilar from Fayetteville, WV United States  
Beautiful Djembe, and I was impressed with the storage bag as well !  Shipping was way faster than I was told, so that was great!  Highly recommend your company.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thanks August 2, 2011
Reviewer: marksharp from Eastern New England  
not only did my drum come delivered tuned but it also came early...sounds great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good drum, good value, good service July 28, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Millbrook, AL United States  
I bought this drum to use for our youth group worship. It goes great with an acoustic guitar. The deep bass sound is amazing. Got it at a fair price and the customer service was first class.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
  • Call X8 Drums Toll Free 1-800-771-9645
  • Drum Lessons
  • Djembe Sale