Return to Ruby Pro African Djembe™ Special
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ruby pro djembe June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Nicole P from Chesapeake, VA United States  
I bought this as a gift for Father's Day for my husband.  He has been wanting one for a while now.  I thought that it was beautifully made.  My husband loved the sound of it.  He is excited about taking it on vacation with us this summer as we will have a lot of musical people in our family.  I would definitely recommend this product and will return to this site for any accessories.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magnificent February 21, 2012
Reviewer: Heather Asher from Columbia, TN United States  
magnificent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Instrument February 21, 2012
Reviewer: Steven S from League City, TX United States  
The Djembe was well made and sounds wonderful.  The customer service was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ruby Pro Africian Djembe Drum January 31, 2012
Reviewer: Jerry Wilson from Farmington, NM United States  
Very Satisfied With Product And Shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a deal! January 31, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from centerville, MA United States  
I was so pleased with the drum, and accessories that I purchased. I am a beginner at drumming. This drum has a wonderful sound. This was well worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ruby Pro African DjemBe Special 13-14" January 31, 2012
Reviewer: Andrei Souvernev from Palo Alto, CA United States  
Smooth transaction. Fast delivery. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wow November 13, 2011
Reviewer: Therese from Rough and Ready, CA United States  
My new djembe drum is gorgeous and sounds terrific. It happily lives in close proximity to my conga drum In the living room...a great location.  It's easy to play little riff as I walk by. I'm smiling!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Ruby Pro African Djembe™ Special October 11, 2011
Reviewer: James Princehorn from Heathrow, FL United States  
Great product and fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied! September 30, 2011
Reviewer: Benjamin Parker from Newcastle, CA United States  
I got this drum (10") so i could learn to play djembe, and i must say that it sounds wonderful! a lot more oomph from the lower register than i expected and it has very nice slap tones. Holds a groove like a champ!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Djembe Drum September 28, 2011
Reviewer: gary finch from Mount Airy, MD United States  
I bought this for my sons birthday and was anxious to get it in time.  X8 indicated that it would arrive by the 20th - and sure enough it did.  Thanks for delivering a great product and on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
  • Call X8 Drums Toll Free 1-800-771-9645
  • Drum Lessons
  • Djembe Sale